Quick View
Handmade Silver Coastline Ring HannahLouiseLamb-Arran-Coastline-Ring.jpg

Handmade Silver Coastline Ring

from 195.00
Quick View
Ethical Silver Ring in Fairmined Metal  HannahLouiseLamb-Fairmined-falmouth-silver-ring.jpg

Ethical Silver Ring in Fairmined Metal 

from 205.00
Quick View
Men's Silver Coastline Ring HannahLouiseLamb-mens-handmade-silver-coast-ring.jpg

Men's Silver Coastline Ring

from 205.00
Quick View
Coastline Silver Ring With Amethyst, Sapphire or Topaz HannahLouiseLamb-gemset-coast-ring.jpg

Coastline Silver Ring With Amethyst, Sapphire or Topaz

from 245.00
Quick View
Silver Coastline Ring With Diamond HannahLouiseLamb-silver-coast-ring-with-black-diamond.jpg

Silver Coastline Ring With Diamond

from 270.00
Quick View
Erosion Coastline Ring HannahLouiseLamb-handmade-norfolk-erosion-ring.jpg

Erosion Coastline Ring

from 195.00
Quick View
Custom Silver Twin Coastline Ring HannahLouiseLamb-handmade-silver-coast-ring-silver.jpg

Custom Silver Twin Coastline Ring

from 295.00
Quick View
Handmade Gold Coastline Ring 9ct HannahLouiseLamb-jewellery-gold-coast-ring.jpg

Handmade Gold Coastline Ring 9ct

from 720.00
Quick View
Coastline 9ct Gold Solitaire Diamond Ring HannahLouiseLamb-9ct-yellow-diamond-ring.jpg

Coastline 9ct Gold Solitaire Diamond Ring

from 795.00
Quick View
Custom Coastline 9ct Rose Gold Ring HannahLouiseLamb-9ct-rose-gold-gower-ring.jpg

Custom Coastline 9ct Rose Gold Ring

from 720.00
Quick View
Coastline 9ct White Gold Ring HannahLouiseLamb-mens-white-gold-ring.jpg

Coastline 9ct White Gold Ring

from 720.00
Quick View
Coastline 9ct White Gold Diamond Solitaire Ring HannahLouiseLamb-9ct-white-gold-diamond-ring.jpg

Coastline 9ct White Gold Diamond Solitaire Ring

from 795.00
Quick View
Custom Coastline 9ct White and Yellow Gold Ring HannahLouiseLamb-handmade-9ct-two-tone-coast-ring.jpg

Custom Coastline 9ct White and Yellow Gold Ring

from 950.00
Quick View
Custom Coastline 18ct Gold Ring HannahLouiseLamb-18ct-yellow-gold-ring.jpg

Custom Coastline 18ct Gold Ring

from 1,250.00
Quick View
Slim Engraved Gold Coastline Ring HannahLouiseLamb-engraved-coast-gold-ring.jpg

Slim Engraved Gold Coastline Ring

from 750.00
Quick View
Custom Coastline 18ct White Gold Diamond Ring HannahLouiseLamb-18ct-white-gold-coastline-ring.jpg

Custom Coastline 18ct White Gold Diamond Ring

from 1,450.00
Quick View
Handmade Yellow Gold and White Gold Ring 18ct - Coastline HannahLouiseLamb-18ct-white-and-yellow-gold-ring.jpg

Handmade Yellow Gold and White Gold Ring 18ct - Coastline

from 1,750.00
Quick View
9ct White and Yellow Gold Twin Coastline Ring  HannahLouiseLamb-double-coast-ring-9ct-gold.jpg

9ct White and Yellow Gold Twin Coastline Ring 

from 1,350.00
Quick View
Custom Coastline 18ct Gold Diamond Studded Ring Iona+18ct+7+diamonds.jpg

Custom Coastline 18ct Gold Diamond Studded Ring

from 1,650.00
Quick View
Coastline 18ct White Gold Diamond Studded Wedding Ring HannahLouiseLamb-handmade-18ct-white-gold-diamond-ring.jpg

Coastline 18ct White Gold Diamond Studded Wedding Ring

from 1,875.00
Quick View
Coastline Blue Topaz Engagement Ring, 18ct Two Colour Gold

Coastline Blue Topaz Engagement Ring, 18ct Two Colour Gold

2,000.00
Quick View
Coastline Two Colour Gold Ring, Diamond Studded HannahLouiseLamb-18ct-two-tone-gold-diamond-ring.jpg

Coastline Two Colour Gold Ring, Diamond Studded

from 2,150.00
Quick View
Twin Coastline 18ct White Gold Diamond Wedding Ring

Twin Coastline 18ct White Gold Diamond Wedding Ring

from 2,150.00
Quick View
Custom Coastline Palladium Ring HannahLouiseLamb-handmade-palladium-ring.jpg

Custom Coastline Palladium Ring

from 1,450.00
Quick View
Custom Coastline Platinum Ring HannahLouiseLamb-coast-ring-platinum.jpg

Custom Coastline Platinum Ring

from 1,850.00
Quick View
Custom Twin Coastline 18ct Two Colour Gold Ring HannahLouiseLamb-coast-ring-double-18ct-yellow-white-yellow.jpg

Custom Twin Coastline 18ct Two Colour Gold Ring

from 2,600.00
Quick View
Custom Coastline Diamond Set Wedding Band, 18ct Two Colour Gold HannahLouiseLamb-18ct-two-tone-gold-diamond-ring-southwold.jpg

Custom Coastline Diamond Set Wedding Band, 18ct Two Colour Gold

3,250.00
Quick View
Coastline 18ct Yellow Gold Ring, Diamond Set HannahLouiseLamb-handmade-18ct-yellow-gold-diamond-ring.jpg

Coastline 18ct Yellow Gold Ring, Diamond Set

2,750.00
Quick View
Custom Coastline 18ct White Gold Diamond Wedding Ring HannahLouiseLamb-jewellery-white-gold-engagement-ring.jpg

Custom Coastline 18ct White Gold Diamond Wedding Ring

2,750.00
Quick View
Coastline Bespoke Silver Bangle HannahLouiseLamb-coastline-bangle.jpg

Coastline Bespoke Silver Bangle

525.00
Quick View
Coastline Handmade Silver Bangle  HannahLouiseLamb-map-bangle.jpg

Coastline Handmade Silver Bangle 

525.00
Quick View
Coastline Gold Bangle Bracelet  HannahLouiseLamb-gold-bangle-coastline.jpg

Coastline Gold Bangle Bracelet 

3,250.00
Quick View
Mens Leather Bracelet HannahLouiseLamb-mans-leather-bracelet.jpg

Mens Leather Bracelet

95.00
Quick View
Coastline 18ct White Gold and Yellow Gold Bangle  HannahLouiseLamb-two-tone-gold-bangle-coastline.jpg

Coastline 18ct White Gold and Yellow Gold Bangle 

8,250.00
Quick View
Coastline Personalised Map Bracelet HannahLouiseLamb-coastline-hoop-bracelet.jpg

Coastline Personalised Map Bracelet

120.00
Quick View
Silver Cornish Coastline Cufflinks HannahLouiseLamb-handmade-Cornwall-Cufflinks.jpg

Silver Cornish Coastline Cufflinks

180.00
Quick View
Silver Welsh Coastline Cufflinks HannahLouiseLamb-wales-cufflinks.jpg

Silver Welsh Coastline Cufflinks

180.00
Quick View
South West England Sterling Silver Cufflinks  HannahLouiseLamb-south-west-silver-cufflinks.jpg

South West England Sterling Silver Cufflinks 

180.00
Quick View
Scottish Coastline Sterling Silver Cufflinks  HannahLouiseLamb-scotland-coastline-cufflinks.jpg

Scottish Coastline Sterling Silver Cufflinks 

180.00
Quick View
British Isles Silver Cufflinks 

British Isles Silver Cufflinks 

180.00
Quick View
Personalised Silver Cufflinks HannahLouiseLamb-morecambe-bay-silver-cufflinks.jpg

Personalised Silver Cufflinks

180.00
Quick View
Isle of Wight Sterling Silver Cufflinks 

Isle of Wight Sterling Silver Cufflinks 

180.00
Quick View
Coastline Silver Diamond Cufflinks HannahLouiseLamb-Tampa-diamond-cufflinks.jpg

Coastline Silver Diamond Cufflinks

300.00
Quick View
Coastline 18ct Yellow Gold Cufflinks HannahLouiseLamb-coast-gold-cufflinks.jpg

Coastline 18ct Yellow Gold Cufflinks

1,950.00
Quick View
Coastline Hoop Personalised Map Necklace HannahLouiseLamb-silver-coastline-hoop-necklace.jpg

Coastline Hoop Personalised Map Necklace

110.00
Quick View
Coastline Contemporary Silver Pendant Necklace HannahLouiseLamb-coastline-pendant.jpg

Coastline Contemporary Silver Pendant Necklace

150.00
Quick View
Coastline Contemporary Diamond Pendant Necklace HannahLouiseLamb-diamond-coast-pendant.jpg

Coastline Contemporary Diamond Pendant Necklace

225.00
Quick View
Handmade Silver Pendant 'Coastlines' Oval+coast+pendant+Whitley+Bay.jpg

Handmade Silver Pendant 'Coastlines'

150.00
Quick View
Coastline Oval Silver Diamond Pendant Malta+oval+dia+coast+pendant.jpg

Coastline Oval Silver Diamond Pendant

225.00
Quick View
Mens Sterling Silver Pendant Necklace HannahLouiseLamb-mens-coast-pendant-fife-coastline.jpg

Mens Sterling Silver Pendant Necklace

175.00
Quick View
Handmade Coastline Earrings HannahLouiseLamb-edinburgh-map-coastline-studs.jpg

Handmade Coastline Earrings

110.00
Quick View
Coastline Engraved Silver Ring HannahLouiseLamb-engraved-silver-wedding-band.jpg

Coastline Engraved Silver Ring

from 195.00
Quick View
Silver Scottish Border Lapel Pin HannahLouiseLamb-lapel-pin-scotland.jpg

Silver Scottish Border Lapel Pin

70.00
Quick View
Cornish Coastline Silver Stud Earrings HannahLouiseLamb-silver-studs-Cornwall.jpg

Cornish Coastline Silver Stud Earrings

45.00
Quick View
Handmade Silver Scotland Pendant HannahLouiseLamb-scotland-pendant.jpg

Handmade Silver Scotland Pendant

85.00
Quick View
Scottish Coastline Silver Stud Earrings HannahLouiseLamb-tiny-silver-scotland-studs.jpg

Scottish Coastline Silver Stud Earrings

45.00
Quick View
Handmade Silver Cufflinks - Scottish Border HannahLouiseLamb-handmade-Scotland-cufflinks.jpg

Handmade Silver Cufflinks - Scottish Border

140.00
Quick View
Custom Silver Border Cufflinks HannahLouiseLamb-Africa-cufflinks.jpg

Custom Silver Border Cufflinks

140.00
Quick View
Silver Diamond Cufflinks - Borders HannahLouiseLamb-australia-and-uk-diamond-cufflinks.jpg

Silver Diamond Cufflinks - Borders

260.00
Quick View
Silver Welsh Coastline Cufflinks HannahLouiseLamb-wales-cufflinks.jpg

Silver Welsh Coastline Cufflinks

140.00
Quick View
Custom Handmade Silver Pendant - Borders HannahLouiseLamb-silver-eriskay-pendant.jpg

Custom Handmade Silver Pendant - Borders

85.00
Quick View
Irish Coastline Cufflinks - Borders HannahLouiseLamb-silver-ireland-cufflinks.jpg

Irish Coastline Cufflinks - Borders

140.00
Quick View
Diamond Pendant Necklace - Borders HannahLouiseLamb-silver-diamond-scotland-pendant.jpg

Diamond Pendant Necklace - Borders

160.00
Quick View
Isle of Wight Solid Silver Cufflinks

Isle of Wight Solid Silver Cufflinks

140.00
Quick View
Custom Solid Silver Cufflinks - Oxidised Border HannahLouiseLamb-italy-and-uk-cufflinks.jpg

Custom Solid Silver Cufflinks - Oxidised Border

150.00
Quick View
English Coastline Solid Silver Cufflinks HannahLouiseLamb-silver-England-cufflinks.jpg

English Coastline Solid Silver Cufflinks

140.00
Quick View
Handmade Silver Stud Earrings - Custom HannahLouiseLamb-silver-australia-studs.jpg

Handmade Silver Stud Earrings - Custom

45.00
Quick View
Isle of Wight Unusual Silver Stud Earrings

Isle of Wight Unusual Silver Stud Earrings

45.00
Quick View
Custom Border Lapel Pin HannahLouiseLamb-silver-lapel-pin-harris.jpg

Custom Border Lapel Pin

70.00
Quick View
England Silver Stud Earrings

England Silver Stud Earrings

45.00
Quick View
Silver Scottish Border Lapel Pin HannahLouiseLamb-lapel-pin-scotland.jpg

Silver Scottish Border Lapel Pin

70.00
Quick View
Wales Silver Stud Earrings HannahLouiseLamb-silver-handmade-wales-studs.jpg

Wales Silver Stud Earrings

45.00
Quick View
Ireland Handmade Silver Stud Earrings HannahLouiseLamb-tiny-Ireland-studs.jpg

Ireland Handmade Silver Stud Earrings

45.00
Quick View
Personalised Map Keyring HannahLouiseLamb-silver-cornwall-keyrings.jpg

Personalised Map Keyring

from 115.00
Quick View
Personalised Silver Keyring With Diamond HannahLouiseLamb-scotland-diamond-keyring.jpg

Personalised Silver Keyring With Diamond

from 190.00
Quick View
Silver River Thames Cufflinks HannahLouiseLamb-silver-river-Thames-cufflinks.jpg

Silver River Thames Cufflinks

180.00
Quick View
Handmade Custom Silver Lapel Pin HannahLouiseLamb-silver-Borders-Lapel-Pin.jpg

Handmade Custom Silver Lapel Pin

70.00
Quick View
Handmade Silver Pendant - Borders australia pendant.jpg

Handmade Silver Pendant - Borders

85.00