Handmade Silver Ring ‘Mountain Ranges’ HannahLouiseLamb-silver-mountain-rings-loch-tay.jpg

Handmade Silver Ring ‘Mountain Ranges’

from 195.00
Mountain Range Fairmined Silver Ring  HannahLouiseLamb-handmade-silver-mountain-ring.jpg

Mountain Range Fairmined Silver Ring 

from 205.00
Silver Cufflinks - Matterhorn Mountain HannahLouiseLamb-handmade-silver-mountain-cufflinks.jpg

Silver Cufflinks - Matterhorn Mountain

180.00
9ct Yellow Gold Ring - Mountain Ring HannahLouiseLamb-9ct-gold-handmade-mountain-ring.jpg

9ct Yellow Gold Ring - Mountain Ring

from 720.00
9ct White Gold Ring - Mountain Range HannahLouiseLamb-9ct-white-mountain-elevation-ring.jpg

9ct White Gold Ring - Mountain Range

from 720.00
9ct Rose Gold Ring - Mountain Landscape HannahLouiseLamb-rose-gold-mountain-ring.jpg

9ct Rose Gold Ring - Mountain Landscape

from 720.00
9ct White Gold and Yellow Gold Ring - Mountain Range HannahLouiseLamb-two-tone-gold-Fairweather-mountain-ring.jpg

9ct White Gold and Yellow Gold Ring - Mountain Range

from 950.00
18ct Gold Mountain Range Ring HannahLouiseLamb-18ct-yellow-gold-mountain-ring.jpg

18ct Gold Mountain Range Ring

from 1,250.00
18ct White Gold Wedding Ring - Mountain Range HannahLouiseLamb-white-gold-mountain-skyline-ring.jpg

18ct White Gold Wedding Ring - Mountain Range

from 1,450.00
18ct Two Tone Gold Ring - Mountain Range HannahLouiseLamb-18ct-white-and-yellow-gold-patagonia-ring.jpg

18ct Two Tone Gold Ring - Mountain Range

from 1,750.00
 9ct Gold Ring With White Gold - Twin Mountain Ranges HannahLouiseLamb-twin-gold-mountain-ring.jpg

9ct Gold Ring With White Gold - Twin Mountain Ranges

from 1,350.00
Silver Cufflinks - Custom Mountain HannahLouiseLamb-mountain-cufflinks-silver.jpg

Silver Cufflinks - Custom Mountain

180.00
Palladium Wedding Ring - Mountain Skyline HannahLouiseLamb-handmade-palladium-ring.jpg

Palladium Wedding Ring - Mountain Skyline

from 1,450.00
Custom Platinum Ring - Mountain Skyline HannahLouiseLamb-Platinum-mountain-handmade-ring.jpg

Custom Platinum Ring - Mountain Skyline

from 1,850.00
Mountain Range Sterling Silver Oval Bangle 

Mountain Range Sterling Silver Oval Bangle 

525.00
Mens Leather Mountain Bracelet HannahLouiseLamb-mens-mountain-hoop-bracelet.jpg

Mens Leather Mountain Bracelet

95.00
Handmade Silver Mountain Ring - Erosion HannahLouiseLamb-handmade-silver-erosion-mountain-ring.jpg

Handmade Silver Mountain Ring - Erosion

from 195.00
Diamond Solitaire Silver Ring - Mountain Range

Diamond Solitaire Silver Ring - Mountain Range

from 270.00
Tiny Silver Mountain Earrings HannahLouiseLamb-tiny-silver-mountain-earrings.jpg

Tiny Silver Mountain Earrings

70.00
Small Silver Mountain Earrings HannahLouiseLamb-mountain-stud-earrings.jpg

Small Silver Mountain Earrings

110.00
Gold Mountain Earrings HannahLouiseLamb-gold-mountain-earrings.jpg

Gold Mountain Earrings

425.00
Handmade Silver Mountain Lapel Pin HannahLouiseLamb-silver-mountain-lapel-pin.jpg

Handmade Silver Mountain Lapel Pin

75.00
Mountain Pendant HannahLouiseLamb-custom-mountain-pendant.jpg

Mountain Pendant

150.00
Blackline Mountainscape Ring HannahLouiseLamb-handmade-blackline-mountain-ring.jpg

Blackline Mountainscape Ring

205.00
Engraved Mountain Ring 9ct Gold HannahLouiseLamb-Engraved-Mountain-Ring.jpg

Engraved Mountain Ring 9ct Gold

595.00
Silver Hoop Mountain Bracelet

Silver Hoop Mountain Bracelet

120.00
Mountain Range Pendant

Mountain Range Pendant

150.00
Mountain Hoop Necklace HannahLouiseLamb-mountain-hoop-necklace.jpg

Mountain Hoop Necklace

110.00
Custom Mountain Diamond Ring HannahLouiseLamb-Rose-gold-diamond-mountain-handmade-ring.jpg

Custom Mountain Diamond Ring

3,300.00