Handmade East Lothian Coastal View Brooch HannahLouiseLamb-wave-silver-brooch.jpg

Handmade East Lothian Coastal View Brooch

140.00
Driftwood Texture Silver Cufflinks HannahLouiseLamb-oval-driftwood-silver-cufflinks.jpg

Driftwood Texture Silver Cufflinks

90.00
Ripple Texture Silver Cufflinks HannahLouiseLamb-Ripple-Round-Silver-Cufflinks.jpg

Ripple Texture Silver Cufflinks

90.00
Ripple Texture Silver Drop Earrings HannahLouiseLamb-jewellery-round-ripple-drop-earrings.jpg

Ripple Texture Silver Drop Earrings

65.00
Ripple Texture Stud Earrings HannahLouiseLamb-oval-ripple-small-silver-studs.jpg

Ripple Texture Stud Earrings

30.00
Seafoam Texture Drop Earrings HannahLouiseLamb-seafoam-textured-oval-drop-earrings.jpg

Seafoam Texture Drop Earrings

65.00
Seafoam Textured Stud Earrings HannahLouiseLamb-oval-seafoam-textured-stud-earrings.jpg

Seafoam Textured Stud Earrings

30.00
Wave Scroll Earrings HannahLouiseLamb-wave-scroll-earrings.jpg

Wave Scroll Earrings

110.00
Handmade Silver Ripple Brooch

Handmade Silver Ripple Brooch

140.00
Rolled Wave Contemporary Pendant Necklace HannahLouiseLamb-handmade-gold-rolled-wave-pendant.jpg

Rolled Wave Contemporary Pendant Necklace

from 55.00
Rolled Wave Labradorite Silver Necklace  HannahLouiseLamb-iolite-and-rolled-wave-necklace.jpg

Rolled Wave Labradorite Silver Necklace 

195.00
Ripple Texture Pendant HannahLouiseLamb-round-ripple-handmade-silver-pendant.jpg

Ripple Texture Pendant

80.00
Green Moonstone Wave Scroll Necklace

Green Moonstone Wave Scroll Necklace

420.00
Driftwood Texture Pendant HannahLouiseLamb-round-driftwood-silver-pendant.jpg

Driftwood Texture Pendant

80.00
Seafoam Texture Pendant HannahLouiseLamb-jewellery-seafoam-handmade-silver-pendant.jpg

Seafoam Texture Pendant

80.00
Dainty Pearl Earrings HannahLouiseLamb-pearl-earrings.jpg

Dainty Pearl Earrings

40.00
Rolled Wave Handmade Silver Earrings HannahLouiseLamb-Rolled-Wave-Gold-Earrings.jpg

Rolled Wave Handmade Silver Earrings

from 40.00
Driftwood Contemporary Silver Earrings HannahLouiseLamb-oval-driftwood-gold-studs.jpg

Driftwood Contemporary Silver Earrings

from 35.00
Welsh Dragon Lapel Pin HannahLouiseLamb-Welsh-Dragon-Lapel-Pin-distant.jpg

Welsh Dragon Lapel Pin

70.00
Driftwood Texture Silver Lapel Pin HannahLouiseLamb-jewellery-driftwood-silver-lapel-pin.jpg

Driftwood Texture Silver Lapel Pin

60.00
Ripple Texture Silver Lapel Pin HannahLouiseLamb-ripple-silver-lapel-pin.jpg

Ripple Texture Silver Lapel Pin

60.00
Solid Silver Cufflinks - Welsh Dragon HannahLouiseLamb-silver-welsh-dragon-cufflinks.jpg

Solid Silver Cufflinks - Welsh Dragon

150.00
Diamond Studded Silver Shoreline Ring

Diamond Studded Silver Shoreline Ring

from 470.00
9ct Gold Shoreline Ring HannahLouiseLamb-yellow-gold-shoreline-ring.jpg

9ct Gold Shoreline Ring

from 320.00
Silver Shoreline Ring HannahLouiseLamb-4mm-shoreline-ring.jpg

Silver Shoreline Ring

from 95.00
Shoreline Silver Bar Cufflinks HannahLouiseLamb-shoreline-cufflinks.jpg

Shoreline Silver Bar Cufflinks

110.00
Silver River Thames Ring HannahLouiseLamb-River-Thames-Ring.jpg

Silver River Thames Ring

from 195.00
Custom 9ct Gold Two Colour River Ring HannahLouiseLamb-river-ring.jpg

Custom 9ct Gold Two Colour River Ring

from 1,050.00
Gold River Thames Ring HannahLouiseLamb-gold-thames-ring.jpg

Gold River Thames Ring

from 720.00
Cutout Silver Tideline Border Ring HannahLouiseLamb-oxidised-tideline-ring.jpg

Cutout Silver Tideline Border Ring

from 205.00
Laser Welding of Ring

Laser Welding of Ring

75.00
Contemporary Pearl Necklace  HannahLouiseLamb-triple-pearl-pendant.jpg

Contemporary Pearl Necklace

75.00
Teardrop Wave Pattern Earrings HannahLouiseLamb-teardrop-wave-drop-earrings.jpg

Teardrop Wave Pattern Earrings

120.00
Driftwood Texture Drop Earrings HannahLouiseLamb-oval-driftwood-drop-earrings.jpg

Driftwood Texture Drop Earrings

65.00
Seafoam Texture Cufflinks HannahLouiseLamb-handmade-seafoam-oval-cufflinks.jpg

Seafoam Texture Cufflinks

90.00
Seafoam Texture Silver Lapel Pin HannahLouiseLamb-seafoam-lapel-pin.jpg

Seafoam Texture Silver Lapel Pin

60.00
Long Rolled Wave Necklace

Long Rolled Wave Necklace

450.00